Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Off to London I Go!

Didn't shower or sleep last night (should've gotten up to shower since I was awake anyway). Mad rush in and out of the bathroom, to the airport this morning. So many people! Is this what rush hour looks like?

Sorry if I stink, fellow commuters, but it's a bitch to carry the suitcase and big bookbag up and down so many flights.

Since I slept maybe only 3 hours last night, I hope I can catch some zzs on the plane--7 hours to Paris, then one hour layover before flight to London.

No comments:

Post a Comment