In the middle of the night last night, I woke up wondering why it was so freaking hot, since I'd turned on the A/C. I looked at the remote and saw that I'd mistakenly turned on the heat instead! (In my defense, everything is written in Japanese, so I looked for the mode with two Chinese characters that meant cold air, or something.) I'd even turned the temp up from 25 to 30 degrees Celsius! How does stuff like this keep happening to me?!
No comments:
Post a Comment