The next train came not 15 mins later like it was supposed to, but nearly 30. Then we stop two stations later while the conductor makes an extremely long announcement. Then the final destination changes to from Shinjuku to Akabane. At this rate, I'll get home close to my usual time, without dinner! :( I hate the Saikyo line! Stupid jumpers! Why can't you do it in a way that won't affect anyone else?!
No comments:
Post a Comment